Trucktech AS

Postboks 39
1650 Sellebakk
69 30 48 50
69 30 48 51


>> SE KART

Trucktech AS
Besøksadresse:
Kortbølgen 7
1630 Gamle Fredrikstad

Org.nr.: 980 152 634-MVA
Bank-kontornr.: 6105.06.62615

Verksted:
verksted@trucktech.no

Delelager:
lager@trucktech.no

Salg:
Geir Bamrud ( OSLO ), geir@trucktech.no

Magnus Pettersen, magnus@trucktech.no

Gunnar Pettersen, gunnar@trucktech.no

Stian Jacobsen, stian@trucktech.no


Adm/Økonomi:
Birgitte Graff
birgitte@trucktech.no